Break for a Couple Weeks

Hey folks,

Well I’m done with the semester (and almost with my degree–one more independent study to go) so I’m transitioning this blog from a school project to a project project! I plan to write more about the survey results, do some interviews, and above all get other people involved in writing things for this blog.

Next week I’m moving into a collective house where my partner and several friends already live, so I’ll be taking a hiatus for a couple weeks, but then I’ll be back and will try to get on a schedule of posting new content every week or two (perhaps including writing by you!??!?!)

Thanks for reading and contributing your ideas!

Take Care,
Isabell

One response to “Break for a Couple Weeks

  1. i just realized that i already responded to the survey so i responded twice. aging brain!!!

Leave a Reply

